CURRENT SITE PLANS/ REZONINGS/ SPECIAL USE PERMITS

Planning Commission Members

- McGuirk, James (Chairperson)
- Cypher, David
- Forsberg, Todd
- Lewis, Philip (Secretary)
- Marko, Andy
- Pfeiffer, Kim
- Tucker, John (Township Treasurer)

mdeem [at] fentontownship.org (CONTACT THE PLANNING COMMISSION)

The Planning Commission meets the second Thursday of the month at 6:00 pm at the Township Hall.

Planning Commission meetings are also available by ZOOM, technology permitting.

The public may participate in the meeting via the following web link:

http://bit.ly/FentonPC

Or by telephone by calling into the following number:

Phone Number: (312)626-6799

Meeting ID: 998 2931 8197

Passcode: 258667

PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDAS, PACKETS, AND MINUTES

View PDF